What is this?

I have this habit of creating accounts on multiple social media websites. I’m trying to gauge and see if this would be best used as a personal reflection (which I continually hear creative writers should keep) or if I should try and move a blog I’m currently trying to upkeep (riseofbunny.blogspot.com) to. The answer is yet to be found.

I’m currently procrastinating homework by researching this. My homework (reading Mediactive by Dan Gillmor) is actually what led me here in the first place. So this doesn’t count as procrastination at all, does it? Let’s be friends and say no. =)

The frequency with which I post to this has yet to be determined. I think once I know what this is, it’ll be easier to choose. Stick with me. Or don’t.

luckygreenrabbit

Leave a Reply

