.18 Not So Bad

I did a morning yoga routine for beginners after I woke up today. It was not as easy as I expected it to be, considering it was supposed to be for beginners. I don’t think it changed the trajectory of my day, but I did it. I think tomorrow I’ll try again. Maybe it’s something that requires a few attempts.

Our painting, 63-year old returned today and finished the bathrooms and touched up some of the closets, but isn’t done just yet. He’ll be back tomorrow. I swear this guy is just hanging out here and I don’t know why. I think he wants to fill the house with that loud-ass radio blasting church sermons. Does he think we need saving? Imma leave that one alone.
OH! Also, he turned the water off in the house and we can’t figure out how to turn it on. I also can’t figure out how he turned it off considering he left when I was in the shower and my brother took a bath after me when he was already gone…so confused. So that’s irritating because I’ve been waiting FOREVER to wash my damn hair. Today we had the hot water turned on so I finally could, and yet here I am, not washing my hair. Again. Ugh.

 

On a positive note: I subscribed to a YouTuber named Anna Akana weeks ago after watching a video about putting on your face that I’ll link HERE. But today I just binge-watched soo many of her videos! They’re amazing and it makes me want to take my YouTube game to the next level. I’m still trying to figure out how to do that exactly, but that is something I want to do. Please check out her channel because she’s someone creating amazing content that should definitely be shared. This is her CHANNEL.

Monday wasn’t quite so bad. I’m still at home with my parents.I’m still at a dead-end with the job search. I have no idea where a job will come from. It bothers me to an extreme, but Monday, thanks for being you.

Leave a Reply

